Rue d'Arlon 20, 1050, Brussels

Board and Patrons


President: Annette Godart – van der Kroon, LLM, Belgium

Secretary: Philip Close, Orange Business Services in an Account Associate, Belgium

Treasurer: Nuno Lebreiro, MA and MPhil, University of Leuven, Belgium

Prof. Dr. Marc Cools, University of Ghent, Free University of Brussels, Belgium

Ulrike Haug, Director Sempre Avanti, Germany

Prof. Dr. Jesús Huerta de Soto, University Rey Juan Carlos, Spain

Andreas Jahn, Head of Politics, International Market and Public Affairs BVMW (Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft), Germany

Filip Smeets, Area Manager Seris Security, Belgium

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Hardy Bouillon, Professor of Philosophy and Economics at the Swiss Management Centre University

Lord Kamall of Edmonton, Professor of International Relations and Politics at St Mary’s University, Twickenham, UK and member of the House of Lords

Luis Teixeira da Costa, Former Head of Unit – Transport Policy, General Secretariat of the Council DG E IIA

Max Rangeley, Editor and Manager of the Cobden Centre, UK

Onno de Lange, Secretary and Board member NOG Institute for Pension Education

Editorial Board

Jure Otorepec, University Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Brendan Brown, Economic Research, UK

Pawel Dziedziul, University of Bialystok, Poland

Academic Board

Prof. Dr. Gerd Habermann, Secretary General of the Hayek Institute, Germany

Prof. Dr. Frank van Dun, emeritus Professor University of Maastricht, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr.  Arturas Balkevicius, Associate Professor Faculty of Economics and Business Mykolos Romeros University, Lithuania

Prof. Dr. Christos Diamantopoulos, University of Athens – Greece, National School of Public Administration, Greece

High Patrons

Frits Bolkestein, former EU Commissioner, The Netherlands

Herman de Croo, Minister of State and Honorary Speaker of the House of Representatives, Belgium

Mart Laar, former Prime Minister of Estonia

Alexander Graf Lambsdorff, Deputy Chairman of the FDP Bundestag Group, Germany

Alexander Macmillan, Earl of Stockton, Chairman of Macmillan Publishers, UK

Hononary Members

Prince H.S.H. Philipp von und zu Liechtenstein

Dr. Hanns-Martin Bachmann, Former Director of the Representation of Hessen to the EU, Germany